U of T Dean of Pharmacy Wins $250,000 Dr. Rogers Prize

 In Awards, Integrative Medicine

University of Toronto pharmacy professor Heather Boon is the 2015 winner of the $250,000 Dr. Rogers Prize, awarded Friday night in Vancouver for her contribution to complementary and alternative medicine.

U of T dean of pharmacy wins $250,000 Dr. Rogers Prize (The Vancouver Sun)

Past Winners of the Rogers Prize (Dr. Rogers Prize)

Rishi Verma
Integrative Medicine Physician Medical Director of Balance Medical Center