Dr. Rogers Prize™ Groundbreaker Awards

            MEDIA RELEASE GROUNDBREAKER AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN COMPLEMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE MEDICINE (CAM) Dr. Rogers Prize announces 10th Anniversary Award to honour Canada’s CAM pioneers Vancouver, BC (September, 2016): In celebration of the 10th anniversary of the Dr. Rogers Prize for Excellence in Complementary and Alternative Medicine in 2017, the […]

| Posted In Awards

U of T Dean of Pharmacy Wins $250,000 Dr. Rogers Prize

University of Toronto pharmacy professor Heather Boon is the 2015 winner of the $250,000 Dr. Rogers Prize, awarded Friday night in Vancouver for her contribution to complementary and alternative medicine. U of T dean of pharmacy wins $250,000 Dr. Rogers Prize (The Vancouver Sun) Past Winners of the Rogers Prize (Dr. Rogers Prize)